Medewerkers locatie Laaressingel

Directeur-bestuurder

Renate Bouwman

E r.bouwman@smd.nu

 

Directiesecretariaat

Janneke Kleine

E j.kleine@smd.nu

T 085-0662701

 

Financiële / salarisadministratie

Marc van der Duin

E m.van.der.duin@smd.nu

T 085-0662702

 

Personeel & Organisatie

Ali Vos

E a.vos@smd.nu

T 085-0662703

 

Edith de Vries

E e.de.vries@smd.nu

T 085-0662704

 

Francisca Nijzink

E f.nijzink@smd.nu

T 085-0662705

 

Secretariaat

Tuda Agounter

E t.agounter@smd.nu

T 085-0662706